Where we are - Mansueto Group

43°49'15.4"N 7°46'53.4"E

Where we are

Mansueto’s Locations

Headquarter

Via Volta 127-129
18038 Sanremo Italy
T. +39.0184.573346
F. +39.0184.508387
sanremo@mansuetomarine.it

Italy - Laboratories

Via Volta 153
18038 Sanremo Italy
T. +39.0184.573346
F. +39.0184.508387
info@mansuetomarine.it

Italy - Logistics Hub

Via Padre Semeria 606-608
18038 Sanremo Italy
T. +39.0184.679054
F. +39 0184.508387
info@mansuetomarine.it

Sanremo - Ship Chandler

Via Duca degli Abruzzi 24
18038 Sanremo Italy
T. +39.0184.573346
F. +39.0184.508387
info@mansuetomarine.it

Imperia Offices

Via Scarincio 48
18100 Imperia Italy
T. +39.0183.63756
F. +39.0183.63757
imperia@mansuetomarine.it

Mansueto Sicily

Via Antonello da Messina
98071 Capo d’Orlando Italy
T. +39.339.6709546
sicily@mansuetomarine.it

Mansueto Sardinia

St.29-2 Loc. Poggio dei Pini
09012 Capoterra (CA) Italy
T. +39.333.3140032
sardinia@mansuetomarine.it

Croatia Office

Marinići 194
51216 Viškovo Croatia
T. +39.339.6790546
croatia@mansuetomarine.it

Greece Office

Dim. Gounari 4-6
18531 Piraeus Greece
T. +39.339.6709546
greece@mansuetomarine.it

Mansueto Canada

2633 Shoal Road V0N2M0
Pender Island BC Canada
T. +1.604.8387052
canada@mansuetomarine.it

Latest tweets

Open chat
How can we help you?
Hello
Can we help you?